Booking Details
Event TypeAdult Education
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupClergy Staff
Contact NameWilliam R. Ellis Jr, Dean
Phone
509-838-4277
Contact Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
3/19/2017 Sun
9:15 AM10:15 AMAdult ForumGreat HallClergy Staff
3/26/2017 Sun
9:15 AM10:15 AMAdult ForumGreat HallClergy Staff
4/2/2017 Sun
9:15 AM10:15 AMAdult ForumGreat HallClergy Staff
4/9/2017 Sun
9:15 AM10:15 AMAdult ForumGreat HallClergy Staff
4/23/2017 Sun
9:15 AM10:15 AMAdult ForumGreat HallClergy Staff
4/30/2017 Sun
9:15 AM10:15 AMAdult ForumGreat HallClergy Staff
5/7/2017 Sun
9:15 AM10:15 AMAdult ForumGreat HallClergy Staff
5/14/2017 Sun
9:15 AM10:15 AMAdult ForumGreat HallClergy Staff
5/21/2017 Sun
9:15 AM10:15 AMAdult ForumGreat HallClergy Staff
5/28/2017 Sun
9:15 AM10:15 AMAdult ForumGreat HallClergy Staff