Booking Details
Event TypeBreakfast
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupBrotherhood of St. John
Contact NameKen Mewhinney
Phone
509-838-4277
Contact Emailkenmewhinney@gmail.com


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
3/7/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
3/7/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
3/21/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
3/21/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
4/4/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
4/4/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
4/18/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
4/18/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
5/2/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
5/2/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
5/16/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
5/16/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
6/6/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
6/6/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
6/20/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
6/20/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
7/18/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
7/18/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
8/1/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
8/1/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
8/15/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
8/15/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
9/5/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
9/5/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
9/19/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
9/19/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
10/3/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
10/3/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
10/17/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
10/17/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
11/7/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
11/7/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
11/21/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
11/21/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
12/5/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
12/5/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John
12/19/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnGuild RoomsBrotherhood of St. John
12/19/2017 Tue
7:00 AM8:30 AMBrotherhood of St JohnAll Saints ChapelBrotherhood of St. John