Booking Details
Event TypeHoly Eucharist Rite II
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupClergy Staff
Contact NameWilliam R. Ellis Jr, Dean
Phone
509-838-4277
Contact Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
3/1/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
3/8/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
3/15/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
3/22/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
3/29/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
4/5/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
4/12/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
4/19/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
4/26/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
5/3/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
5/10/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
5/17/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
5/24/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
5/31/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
6/7/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
6/14/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
6/21/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
6/28/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
7/5/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
7/12/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
7/19/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
7/26/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
8/2/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
8/9/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
8/16/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
8/23/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
8/30/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
9/6/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
9/13/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
9/20/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
9/27/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
10/4/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
10/11/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
10/18/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
10/25/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
11/1/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
11/8/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
11/15/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
11/22/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
11/29/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
12/6/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
12/13/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff
12/20/2017 Wed
10:00 AM10:45 AMHoly EucharistAll Saints ChapelClergy Staff