Booking Details
Event TypeHoly Eucharist Rite I
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupClergy Staff
Contact NameWilliam R. Ellis Jr, Dean
Phone
509-838-4277
Contact Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
3/26/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
4/2/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
4/9/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
4/16/2017 Sun
Easter
8:00 AM9:00 AMEaster - Holy Eucharist Rite IICathedralClergy Staff
4/23/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
4/30/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
5/7/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
5/14/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
5/21/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
5/28/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
6/4/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
6/11/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
6/18/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
6/25/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
7/2/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
7/9/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
7/16/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
7/23/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
7/30/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
8/6/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
8/13/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
8/20/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
8/27/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
9/3/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
9/10/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
9/17/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
9/24/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
10/1/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
10/8/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
10/15/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
10/22/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
10/29/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
11/5/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
11/12/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
11/19/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
11/26/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
12/3/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
12/10/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff
12/17/2017 Sun
8:00 AM9:00 AMHoly Eucharist Rite ICathedralClergy Staff