Booking Details
Event TypeRehearsal
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupYouth Symphony
Contact NameJennifer O'Bannan
Phone
434-4335
Contact Emailjenniferobannan@gmail.com


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
2/27/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyCommunity RoomYouth Symphony
2/27/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyGreat HallYouth Symphony
3/6/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyCommunity RoomYouth Symphony
3/6/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyGreat HallYouth Symphony
3/13/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyCommunity RoomYouth Symphony
3/13/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyGreat HallYouth Symphony
3/20/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyCommunity RoomYouth Symphony
3/20/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyGreat HallYouth Symphony
3/27/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyCommunity RoomYouth Symphony
3/27/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyGreat HallYouth Symphony
4/10/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyCommunity RoomYouth Symphony
4/10/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyGreat HallYouth Symphony
4/17/2017 Mon
Easter Monday - offices closed
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyCommunity RoomYouth Symphony
4/17/2017 Mon
Easter Monday - offices closed
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyGreat HallYouth Symphony
4/24/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyCommunity RoomYouth Symphony
4/24/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyGreat HallYouth Symphony
5/1/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyCommunity RoomYouth Symphony
5/1/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyGreat HallYouth Symphony
5/8/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyCommunity RoomYouth Symphony
5/8/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyGreat HallYouth Symphony
5/15/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyCommunity RoomYouth Symphony
5/15/2017 Mon
6:00 PM9:00 PMSpokane Youth SymphonyGreat HallYouth Symphony